Our Team

Peter Dunn
Peter Dunn
Principal

P: 02 - 6572 4000

E: peter@peterdunnrealestate.com.au

Peter has been in real estate in Singleton since 1981 when he commenced with his father Mick, with Mick Dunn Real Estate. In 1997 Peter took over the business and so became Peter Dunn Real Estate. A staff of 2 has grown to a staff of 10 as the business grows with the town. Peter is involved in...

View Profile
Lorna Hickson
Lorna Hickson
Sales Agent

P: 02 - 6572 4000

E: lorna@peterdunnrealestate.com.au

Lorna is currently amongst the top 5 real estate salespeople in the Pittard Group nationally, and was acknowledged in 2011 with the top award, a Platinum Badge, then winning `Salesperson of the Year' nationally in 2012. For the fourth consecutive year Lorna was a finalist for The Australasian...

View Profile
Nichole Shepherd
Nichole Shepherd
Sales Support Admin

P: 02 - 6572 4000

E: nichole@peterdunnrealestate.com.au

Nichole provides the constant in the hectic office of Peter Dunn Real Estate. With sales admin her speciality, her experience and efficiency gets tasks organized and completed on time.

View Profile
Joshua Hogan
Joshua Hogan
Home Finder

P: 02 - 6572 4000

E: joshua@peterdunnrealestate.com.au

Joshua joins the team from the hospitality industry. In his role as sales support he is a capable back up to the sales team and support role throughout the office.

View Profile
Krystal King
Krystal King
Property Manager

P: 02 - 6572 4000

E: krystal@peterdunnrealestate.com.au

Krystal has joined the team at Peter Dunn Real Estate with over 11 years of experience in customer service/ administration and with 7 of those years in Property Management.
Krystal prides herself on being a consistent top performer who is satisfied only when achieving her goals.

View Profile
Angela Diesel
Angela Diesel
Property Officer


E: angela@peterdunnrealestate.com.au

Angela is a wonderful asset to the property management team and brings with her extensive experience in administration and finance having previously worked at St George Bank and having managed a medical practice. Her efficiency and systematic approach provides solutions and adds to the smooth...

View Profile
Leanne Cherrett
Leanne Cherrett
Reception

P: 02 - 6572 4000

E: reception@peterdunnrealestate.com.au

Leanne joined the team at Peter Dunn Real Estate in May 2015 with an impressive twenty six years’ experience in administration and three years’ experience in management. Leanne’s extensive local knowledge and diverse skill set ensures that the needs of all our clients and customers are met...

View Profile